Musicplay PreK Part 1 Fall Book/CD - Download

SKU 751-D
This set of lessons for fall will give you everything you need to get your Pre-K classes singing, playing, moving, listening to and creating music.  It includes 40+ poems, finger plays, songs, listening examples, movement activities, instrument exploration, and storybook lessons.  The digital resources to project (purchased separately) include movies and kids/teaching demos of the poems and songs  if you have a computer/projector or SMART Board. 

Songs, Poems and Chants Include:

  • Time for Music
  • Three Little Monkeys
  • Alligator Alarm
  • Short Letter A
  • Monkeys
  • Shake it Together
  • Let’s Play Instruments
  • Play the Instruments Quickly
  • Play and Stop
  • Brandenburg, Bach
  • Skinamarink
  • 1 - 2 - 3 - 4
  • Alphabet Song - Zee
  • Alphabet Song - Zed
  • One Potato
  • Farmer Brown
  • Letter M
  • Morgan Monkey
  • Autumn, Vivaldi
  • Counting Song
  • Fall Leaves
  • Open Shut Them
  • Loud and Quiet Sounds
  • Way Up High in the Apple Tree
  • Letter T
  • Turkey Tango
  • Hey Everybody
  • Slowly Quickly
  • Eensy Weensy Spider
  • Letter D
  • Dance Doggie - D
  • Follow Me Game
  • Fast and Slow Sounds
  • Little Miss Muffet
  • Spider on the Floor
  • Letter C
  • C - Cool Cat
  • Bony Skeletons
  • Criss Cross Applesauce
  • High and Low Sounds
  • Five Little Pumpkins
  • I Like Puppies
  • Letter B
  • Bebop the Bear
  • Bear Hunt
  • Poppies Red
  • Teddy Bear Hoedown
  • Ring Around the Rosie
  • Long and Short sounds
  • Letter G
  • Grumpy Gorilla
  • African Drums

Youtube Clips - Preschool Music Lesson Demonstration


CD Sample  Open and Shut Them

CD Sample  Play and Stop

CD Sample  Hey Everybody

CD Sample  Farmer Brown

Lyric Movies - Samples from Digital Resources (Purchased Separately
Purchase the Musicplay PreK Digital Resource with the teacher’s guide and save $10!


Kids Demo Movies - Samples from Digital Resources (Purchased Separately)


To get your digital copy, add this product to your cart. After you go through the checkout process, go into your account. Click on your order number, a page will come up with a download button for your song kit.

    Your Price $25.00